New Copper and Silver Designs

Here are some new designs I finished. First up, here’s a variation of the wildly popular waterfall feather and chain earrings:

20111105-120131.jpg

This one is a series of turkey pinions arranged around a copper hoop:

20111105-120257.jpg

Next, I have some gray guinea feather flutters. I’m so tempted to keep these! They are very light:

20111105-120410.jpg

Finally, I’m really enjoying incorporating peacock feathers into my designs. Here’s the latest of my flare earrings:

20111105-120521.jpg

Leave a Reply

