Turquoise Feathers and beautiful Hoops

These are the most eye catching earrings I’ve had the please of creating thus far. It took some time for me to find hypoallergenic hoops, but they finally came in stock and I jumped at the chance to use some of my gorgeous coque hackles in turquoise. They are lighter in weight than they look and I found a very light synthetic bead for the center, rather than the glass beads that I had originally selected (they were just too heavy with the glass beads). These earrings are $15. I do offer custom design and discounts for multiple earring set purchases.

Leave a Reply

